Staff Members

Damian Lonnee, MSW, CISW
Executive Director
damian@pillarandvine.org

 

Dee Harmsen, MSOLQ
Director of Administration
dee@pillarandvine.org

 

Summer Heil-Standke, CSW
Case Manager
summer@pillarandvine.org

 

Fawn Kulakowski, MSW, CAPSW
Case Manager
fawn@pillarandvine.org

 

Jennifer Lieske, MSW, CAPSW
Case Manager
jennifer@pillarandvine.org

 

Makenzie Hunter, BS
Case Manager
makenzie@pillarandvine.org

 

Brenda Stobb, BS
Executive Assistant
admin@pillarandvine.org